Merry Christmas ๐Ÿ˜‚

Finish Strong: Financial Goal Setting for 2024

Hola friends,

We are 153 days away from the year ending. How are your financial goals going?

In the last newsletter, I shared my story about paying off $60k and building a net worth of $100k. Now I want to share what I'm doing to reach my next goal.

I am in a new season of my life, no longer in corporate America, with a steady income or surrounded by professionals making way more than me.

Goal setting can be as simple as asking, "What do I want?" and "How do I get it?"

I've shifted to focusing more on what I want to accomplish with my finances and why. The motive will always be my guiding light. A few years ago, I read "12 Week Year," which changed how I structured my goals. I've now incorporated that into my own financial goals and my clients'.

This time around, I've learned so much. Here are my three I's:

Identity: I had to understand who I am. Knowing that I have a purpose here on earth and the ability to accomplish it is crucial. Before I do anything, who I am is most important.

Influence: I am a great encourager but often get caught up trying to help people who are stuck. Rather than slowing down right now, I am surrounding myself with people who are running towards their goals. This is why my new program is within a private community and done on an application basis.

Impact: This next goal will require me to reach a new level of myself to impact the people I am assigned to do this next season with. The impact I want to create is way bigger than just me.

If you are interested in planning for your next financial goal, I have opened up the first session for my new cohort, Founding Members Million. Itโ€™s free and itโ€™s a workshop, not a webinar. You will actually need to participate in this one.

If you are interested in applying or learning more about Founding Members Million, apply here.

Looking forward to seeing you on the other side.

Your partner towards financial health,
Nashira

Reply

or to participate.